musings

It is hot!

 

20160420_083559Often, people think that California is always sunny. But, in the Bay Area, it is generally mild. Blissfully so, if you ask me. You can live quite comfortably here without heat or air conditioning. And I did so for years. I now have heat, but most people don’t bother with air conditioning, as it’s only needed a couple days a year.

But, today, is one of those days. And I hate the heat. Needless to say, I’m getting next to nothing done. Oh well, such is life.

Leave a Reply

